We create healthcare spaces for hospitals. They enable efficient processes and promote healing. Architectural planning goes hand in hand with state-of-the-art technology. 

"The biggest challenge in the construction of our institute was to bring together the most diverse perspectives. Willers succeeded in doing this very well. And what we particularly appreciate is the fact that Willers continues to support us intensively, even now when we are operational. Simply family.”
Dr. Christian Rosser
Chief Operating Officer, sitem-insel AG

"The biggest challenge in the construction of our institute was to bring together the most diverse perspectives. Willers succeeded in doing this very well. And what we particularly appreciate is the fact that Willers continues to support us intensively, even now when we are operational. Simply family.”
Dr. Christian Rosser
Chief Operating Officer, sitem-insel AG

Outstanding hospital projects combine healing architecture and enabling technology.

The demands on hospital projects are high: Operational safety, energy efficiency and limited space meet an innovative field of research that can be flexibly adapted to new developments. Working in union with interdisciplinary teams of designers, planners, engineers, consultants and technical specialists, we develop spaces and technology for modern hospitals. The result is: satisfied patients, lean processes, economical technology and optimized life cycle costs.

Smart hospital

Using IoT and Cloud to make significant improvements along the hospital life cycle

Hospital pharmacy, laboratories and operating theatres 

Design for clean rooms, laboratories and operating theatres tailored to the requirements of the future. 

General planning HLKSEGA

Overall technological planning with all hospital-relevant specialities, by professionals for professionals. 

Outstanding hospital projects combine healing architecture and enabling technology.

The demands on hospital projects are high: Operational safety, energy efficiency and limited space meet an innovative field of research that can be flexibly adapted to new developments. Working in union with interdisciplinary teams of designers, planners, engineers, consultants and technical specialists, we develop spaces and technology for modern hospitals. The result is: satisfied patients, lean processes, economical technology and optimized life cycle costs.
Smart hospital
Using IoT and Cloud to make significant improvements along the hospital life cycle
Hospital pharmacy, laboratories and operating theatres
Design for clean rooms, laboratories and operating theatres tailored to the requirements of the future. 
General planning HLKSEGA
Overall technological planning with all hospital-relevant specialities, by professionals for professionals. 
Building Technology
Digital Building
Cleanroom
Lab
GMP
Energy Efficiency

Sascha Valentini

Healthcare Leader

Sascha Valentini

Healthcare Leader
People Solutions Technology People Solutions Technology 人们 解决方案 技术

Für Spitäler schaffen wir Gesund­heitsräume. Sie ermöglichen effiziente Prozesse und fördern die Heilung. Architektonische Planung geht dabei mit modernster Technologie Hand in Hand.

„Die grösste Herausforderung beim Bau unseres Instituts war es, die unterschiedlichsten Perspektiven zusammenzubringen. Das ist Willers ganz hervorragend gelungen. Und was wir besonders schätzen: Willers steht uns auch jetzt im Betrieb jederzeit mit intensiver Betreuung zur Seite. Familiär halt.“
Dr. Christian Rosser
Chief Operating Officer, sitem-insel AG

„Die grösste Herausforderung beim Bau unseres Instituts war es, die unterschiedlichsten Perspektiven zusammenzubringen. Das ist Willers ganz hervorragend gelungen. Und was wir besonders schätzen: Willers steht uns auch jetzt im Betrieb jederzeit mit intensiver Betreuung zur Seite. Familiär halt.“
Dr. Christian Rosser
Chief Operating Officer, sitem-insel AG

Herausragende Spitalprojekte vereinen Healing Architecture und Enabling Technology.

Die Anforderungen an Spitalprojekte sind hoch: Betriebssicherheit, Energieeffizienz und begrenzter Platz treffen auf ein innovatives Forschungsfeld, das sich flexibel an neue Entwicklungen anpasst. Mit interdisziplinären Teams aus Designern, Planern, Ingenieuren, Beratern und technischen Spezialisten entwickeln wir Räume und Technik für moderne Spitäler. Das Ergebnis: zufriedene Patienten, schlanke Prozesse, wirtschaftliche Technik, optimierte Life Cycle Costs.

Smart Hospital

Mit IoT und Cloud zu deutlichen Verbesserungen entlang des Hospital Life Cycles.

Spitalpharmazie, Labore und OPs

Auf die Anforderungen der Zukunft abgestimmtes Design für Reinräume, Labore und OPs.

Gesamt­pla­nung HLKSEGA

Gesamtplanung Technik mit allen spitalrelevanten Spezialitäten, von Profis für Profis.

Herausragende Spitalprojekte vereinen Healing Architecture und Enabling Technology.

Die Anforderungen an Spitalprojekte sind hoch: Betriebssicherheit, Energieeffizienz und begrenzter Platz treffen auf ein innovatives Forschungsfeld, das sich flexibel an neue Entwicklungen anpasst. Mit interdisziplinären Teams aus Designern, Planern, Ingenieuren, Beratern und technischen Spezialisten entwickeln wir Räume und Technik für moderne Spitäler. Das Ergebnis: zufriedene Patienten, schlanke Prozesse, wirtschaftliche Technik, optimierte Life Cycle Costs.
Smart Hospital
Mit IoT und Cloud zu deutlichen Verbesserungen entlang des Hospital Life Cycles.
Spitalpharmazie, Labore und OPs
Auf die Anforderungen der Zukunft abgestimmtes Design für Reinräume, Labore und OPs.
Gesamtplanung HLKSEGA
Gesamtplanung Technik mit allen spitalrelevanten Spezialitäten, von Profis für Profis.
Gebäudetechnik
Digital Building
Cleanroom
Labor
GMP
Energieeffizienz

Sascha Valentini

Healthcare Leader

Sascha Valentini

Healthcare Leader
People Solutions Technology People Solutions Technology 人们 解决方案 技术