Committed to life: Buildings for Life Sciences must meet the highest technical standards. This calls for precision and speed. We know the challenges and deliver everything from a single source - from conception to operation. 

„Life Science projects are often a race against time. To overcome this, we embark on the task with an experienced and well-coordinated team. With our end-to-end approach for Pharma, Biotech, Medtech and hospitals, we gather all the experts under one roof.“
Andreas Rieben
Life Science Leader
„Life Science projects are often a race against time. To overcome this, we embark on the task with an experienced and well-coordinated team. With our end-to-end approach for Pharma, Biotech, Medtech and hospitals, we gather all the experts under one roof.“
Andreas Rieben
Life Science Leader

Cutting-edge technology for laboratories and clean rooms

We create the necessary climatic conditions, plan laboratories and clean rooms and accompany them through to qualification. We are committed to designing facilities that require less energy, even if it means investing more time on our part.
Culture of cooperation
Life Science projects almost always involve many, often international, project participants. In that regard, the culture of cooperation is an essential factor for achieving the set goals. It also requires a creative and positive mindset. And this is exactly what we pay attention to and practise within our engineering company. You can count on us to charmingly find the best solution even in hectic times. 

Time-to- market

With precise planning and a well-coordinated team of experts, we always implement our projects successfully.

Consultation and execution

All development phases from a single source - from consultation to design and construction management to qualification.

Efficient operation

Life Science production environments require a lot of energy. With every increase in efficiency, we improve our customers' competitiveness and help to protect the planet.

Cutting-edge technology for laboratories and clean rooms

We create the necessary climatic conditions, plan laboratories and clean rooms and accompany them through to qualification. We are committed to designing facilities that require less energy, even if it means investing more time on our part. 
Culture of cooperation
Life Science projects almost always involve many, often international, project participants. In that regard, the culture of cooperation is an essential factor for achieving the set goals. It also requires a creative and positive mindset. And this is exactly what we pay attention to and practise within our engineering company. You can count on us to charmingly find the best solution even in hectic times. 
Time to market
With precise planning and a well-coordinated team of experts, we always implement our projects successfully. 
Efficient operation
Life Science production environments require a lot of energy. With every increase in efficiency, we improve our customers' competitiveness and help to protect the planet. 
Consultation and execution
All development phases from a single source - from consultation to design and construction management to qualification.
Building Technology
General Panning
Cleanroom
Lab
GMP

Andreas Rieben

Life Science Leader

Andreas Rieben

Life Science Leader
People Solutions Technology People Solutions Technology 人们 解决方案 技术

Dem Leben verpflichtet: Gebäude für Life Sciences müssen höchste technische Ansprüche erfüllen. Dabei kommt es auf Präzision und Schnelligkeit an. Wir kennen die Herausforderungen und liefern alles aus einer Hand – von der Idee bis zum Betrieb.

„Life Sciences Projekte sind oft ein Rennen gegen die Zeit. Um dies zu gewinnen, gehen wir mit einem erfahrenen und eingespielten Team an den Start. Mit unserem End-to-End-Approach für Pharma, Biotech, Medtech und Spitäler versammeln wir alle Experten unter einem Dach.“
Andreas Rieben
Life Science Leader
„Life Sciences Projekte sind oft ein Rennen gegen die Zeit. Um dies zu gewinnen, gehen wir mit einem erfahrenen und eingespielten Team an den Start. Mit unserem End-to-End-Approach für Pharma, Biotech, Medtech und Spitäler versammeln wir alle Experten unter einem Dach.“
Andreas Rieben
Life Science Leader

Spitzentechnologie für Labore und Reinräume

Wir schaffen die notwendigen klimatischen Rahmenbedingungen, planen Labore und Reinräume und begleiten diese bis zur Qualifizierung. Es ist uns ein Anliegen, Anlagen zu entwerfen, die weniger Energie benötigen, selbst wenn wir dafür mehr Zeit investieren.
Kultur der Zusammenarbeit
Bei Life Science Projekten gibt es in der Regel sehr viele, oft auch internationale Projektbeteiligte. Hierbei ist die Kultur der Zusammenarbeit ein wesentlicher Faktor für die Zielerreichung. Dazu braucht es ein kreatives, positives Mindset. Hierauf achten wir im Recruiting und in unserer Ausbildung. Von uns dürfen Sie erwarten, dass wir auch in hektischen Zeiten charmant die beste Lösung finden.

Time-to- Market

Mit präziser Planung und einem eingespielten Expertenteam setzen wir Projekte erfolgreich um.

Beratung und Abwicklung

Alle Entwicklungsphasen aus einer Hand – von der Beratung über Design und Construction Management bis zur Qualifizierung.

Effizienter Betrieb

Life Science-Produktionsumgebungen brauchen viel Energie. Mit jeder Effizienzsteigerung verbessern wir die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer Kunden und tragen dazu bei, den Planeten zu schonen.

Spitzentechnologie für Labore und Reinräume

Wir schaffen die notwendigen klimatischen Rahmenbedingungen, planen Labore und Reinräume und begleiten diese bis zur Qualifizierung. Es ist uns ein Anliegen, Anlagen zu entwerfen, die weniger Energie benötigen, selbst wenn wir dafür mehr Zeit investieren.
Kultur der Zusammenarbeit
Bei Life Science Projekten gibt es fast immer sehr viele, oft auch internationale Projektbeteiligte. Hierbei ist die Kultur der Zusammenarbeit ein wesentlicher Faktor für die Zielerreichung. Hierauf achten wir im Recruiting und in unserer Ausbildung. Von uns dürfen Sie erwarten, dass wir auch in hektischen Zeiten charmant die beste Lösung finden.
Time to market
Mit präziser Planung und einem eingespielten Expertenteam setzen wir Projekte erfolgreich um.
Beratung und Abwicklung
Alle Entwicklungsphasen aus einer Hand – von der Beratung über Design und Construction Management bis zur Qualifizierung.
Effizienter Betrieb
Life Science-Produktionsumgebungen brauchen viel Energie. Mit jeder Effizienzsteigerung verbessern wir die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer Kunden und tragen dazu bei, den Planeten zu schonen.
Gebäudetechnik
Gesamtplanung
Cleanroom
Labor
GMP

Andreas Rieben

Life Science Leader

Andreas Rieben

Life Science Leader
People Solutions Technology People Solutions Technology 人们 解决方案 技术