Airports connect the world and people. In the process, they need a lot of energy. We support airport operators in improving their climate footprint and becoming pioneers in sustainability. 

"An airport has many engineers of its own. There are experienced professionals and very diverse teams for each sub-area. This makes projects so diverse, exciting and challenging. We work on the best solution until we have considered all needs."
Adrian Staudenmaier
Airport Leader
"An airport has many engineers of its own. There are experienced professionals and very diverse teams for each sub-area. This makes projects so diverse, exciting and challenging. We work on the best solution until we have considered all needs."
Adrian Staudenmair
Airport Leader

Different infrastructures make the interaction complex.

Many airports have grown over decades. Based on our many years of experience, we know the requirements for security and systems. And that on both sides of the airport: on the airfield as well as in building construction. We support airport operators in optimising their infrastructure and in the use of sustainable solutions. In doing so, we always keep in mind the people who will use these structures. Because they are the ones who set the standards for the best solution.
Airfield and building construction
Keeping an overview of both sides: On the airfield, we know the systems and safety requirements. And on the side of building construction, we cover the classical topics of building technology and energy generation for shops, restaurants, hotels and terminals.
Sustainability strategy
Most airports have well-established and very heterogeneous infrastructures. The sustainability balance also varies accordingly. We develop resilient sustainability strategies for existing and future infrastructures.

Regulated area

We know the challenge of balancing all the requirements of the various stakeholders at the airport.

Cybersecurity

The highest security requirements apply to the systems that have to be integrated into the airport's IT infrastructure.

Supply guarantee

An airport operates 365 days a year, 24 hours a day. Operational security must be guaranteed at all times.

Different infrastructures make the interaction complex.

Many airports have grown over decades. Based on our many years of experience, we know the requirements for security and systems. And that on both sides of the airport: on the airfield as well as in building construction. We support airport operators in optimising their infrastructure and in the use of sustainable solutions. In doing so, we always keep in mind the people who will use these structures. Because they are the ones who set the standards for the best solution.
Airfield and building construction
Keeping an overview of both sides: On the airfield, we know the systems and safety requirements. And on the side of building construction, we cover the classical topics of building technology and energy generation for shops, restaurants, hotels and terminals.
Sustainability strategy
Most airports have well-established and very heterogeneous infrastructures. The sustainability balance also varies accordingly. We develop resilient sustainability strategies for existing and future infrastructures.
Regulated area
We know the challenge of balancing all the requirements of the various stakeholders at the airport.
Cybersecurity
The highest security requirements apply to the systems that have to be integrated into the airport's IT infrastructure.
Supply guarantee
An airport operates 365 days a year, 24 hours a day. Operational security must be guaranteed at all times.
Building Technology
General Planning
Digital Building

Adrian Staudenmaier

Airport Leader

Adrian Staudenmaier

Airport Leader
People Solutions Technology People Solutions Technology 人们 解决方案 技术

Flughäfen vernetzen die Welt und verbinden Menschen. Dabei brauchen sie viel Energie. Wir unterstützen Flughafenbetreiber dabei, ihre Klimabilanz zu ver­bessern und Vorreiter in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit zu werden.

„Ein Flughafen hat viele eigene Ingenieure. Für jedes Teilgebiet gibt es erfahrene Profis und sehr diverse Teams. Das macht Projekte so vielfältig, spannend und herausfordernd. Wir arbeiten so lange an der besten Lösung, bis wir alle Bedürfnisse berücksichtigt haben.“
Adrian Staudenmaier
Airport Leader
„Ein Flughafen hat viele eigene Ingenieure. Für jedes Teilgebiet gibt es erfahrene Profis und sehr diverse Teams. Das macht Projekte so vielfältig, spannend und herausfordernd. Wir arbeiten so lange an der besten Lösung, bis wir alle Bedürfnisse berücksichtigt haben.“
Adrian Staudenmair
Airport Leader

Unterschiedliche Infrastrukturen machen das Zusammenspiel komplex.

Viele Flughäfen sind über Jahrzehnte gewachsen. Aus langjähriger Erfahrung kennen wir die Anforderungen an Sicherheit und Systeme. Und zwar auf beiden Seiten des Flughafens: auf dem Airfield genauso wie beim Hochbau. Wir unterstützen Flughafenbetreiber beim Optimieren ihrer Infrastruktur und dem Einsatz nachhaltiger Lösungen. Dabei haben wir stets den Menschen im Blick, der diese Strukturen nutzen soll. Denn er setzt den Massstab für die beste Lösung.
Airfield und Hochbau
Beide Seiten im Blick: Auf dem Airfield kennen wir die Systeme und Sicherheitsanforderungen. Im Hochbau decken wir die klassischen Themen der Gebäudetechnik und Energieerzeugung für Shops, Gastronomie, Hotels und Terminals ab.
Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie
Die meisten Flughäfen haben gewachsene und sehr heterogene Infrastrukturen. Entsprechend unterschiedlich fallen die Nach­haltig­keitsbilanzen aus. Wir entwickeln eine belastbare Nach­haltig­keitsstrategie für bestehende und künftige Infrastrukturen.

Regulierter Bereich

Wir kennen die Herausforderung alle Anfor­de­rungen der ver­schiedenen Interessengruppen eines Flug­hafens unter einen Hut zu bringen.

Cybersecurity

Es gelten höchste Sicher­heits­anforderungen an die Systeme, die in die IT- Infrastruktur des Flughafens integriert werden müssen.

Versor­gungs­sicher­heit

Ein Flughafen ist an 365 Tagen im Jahr für 24 Stunden in Betrieb. Die Betriebssicherheit muss zu jedem Zeitpunkt gewährleistet sein.

Unterschiedliche Infrastrukturen machen das Zusammenspiel komplex.

Viele Flughäfen sind über Jahrzehnte gewachsen. Aus langjähriger Erfahrung kennen wir die Anforderungen an Sicherheit und Systeme. Und zwar auf beiden Seiten des Flughafens: auf dem Airfield genauso wie beim Hochbau. Wir unterstützen Flughafenbetreiber beim Optimieren ihrer Infrastruktur und dem Einsatz nachhaltiger Lösungen. Dabei haben wir stets den Menschen im Blick, der diese Strukturen nutzen soll. Denn er setzt den Massstab für die beste Lösung.
Airfield und Hochbau
Beide Seiten im Blick: Auf dem Airfield kennen wir die Systeme und Sicherheitsanforderungen. Auf dem Hochbau decken wir die klassischen Themen der Gebäudetechnik und Energieerzeugung für Shops, Gastronomie, Hotels und Terminals ab.
Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie
Die meisten Flughäfen haben gewachsene und sehr heterogene Infrastrukturen. Entsprechend unterschiedlich fallen die Nachhaltigkeitsbilanzen aus. Wir entwickeln eine belastbare Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie für bestehende und künftige Infrastrukturen.
Regulierter Bereich
Wir kennen die Herausforderung alle Anforderungen der verschiedenen Interessengruppen eines Flughafens unter einen Hut zu bringen.
Cybersecurity
Es gelten höchste Sicherheitsanforderungen an die Systeme, die in die IT- Infrastruktur des Flughafens integriert werden müssen.
Versorgungssicherheit
Ein Flughafen ist an 365 Tagen im Jahr für 24 Stunden in Betrieb. Die Betriebssicherheit muss zu jedem Zeitpunkt gewährleistet sein.
Gebäudetechnik
Gesamtplanung
Digital Building

Adrian Staudenmaier

Airport Leader

Adrian Staudenmaier

Airport Leader
People Solutions Technology People Solutions Technology 人们 解决方案 技术